Humanitarian Awards

This Year's Humanitarian Award Recipient

Karen & Rob Hale

Meet this year’s Humanitarian Award Recipients

RBTV's Previous Award Recipients

Brian J. McLaughlin

Carol Fulp

Don Rodman

Dr. Ken Anderson

Dr. Martin J. Dunn

Gino Cappelletti

Jack Connors, Jr.

Jim Gallagher

JoAnn Burton

John A. McNeice

John G. Carberry

John J. Shaughnessy

Karen Kaplan

Paul J. Fucile

Peter Cook

Putnam Investments

Richard J. DeAgazio

Roger Berkowitz

Stanton L. Kurzman

Thomas J. White

Wayne Budd

William McDonough

Support RBTV

There are many ways to support the Ron Burton Training Village. Most of our students come on full or partial scholarships. Please take a look at the different sponsorship opportunities and help make a difference in a young person’s life.